A Mother’s Day Poll


Happy Mother’s Day!

Ψ

2 responses to “A Mother’s Day Poll

  1. To be fair, it does depend on the age of your children. But my brother-n-law got the loser award for the VERY same statement to my sister. They have a 2 year old. A 2 year old can’t think for herself to buy/make a card. Sadly Dad could have just handed her a piece of paper and crayons and he would have been a winner!

    Like

  2. I have been using this same line in my house since I have been married. Now that Kevin is grown and out of the house, I have helped the puppies buy their “momma” a gift or two to keep the peace. It’s not worth having her mad or worse sad all day and possibly the next week.

    Like

Tell me what you think about this article!

