The Spiritual Advocate

BY Frater Bovious

CARROLLTON, Texas — Hi!

I’ve been pseudo blogging on a different site – a spin off from this one – it’s called The Spiritual Advocate. It has 10 whole posts up.

Toodles.

FB

4 responses to “The Spiritual Advocate

  1. elaine connolly

    I love “mind cheetos” and “… deny yourself” I loved that whole article, it seemed very well written/ I think you are an even BETTER writer! Eliane

    Like

  2. Thanks for letting me know. I poked around a little and will look more when I have time. I’ve missed the Glob so much. That was more fun than college! Hope you guys are doing well.

    Vickie McKillip
    Administrative Assistant,
    Human Resources/Finance
    972-284-7854

    Like

    • Yay!! So, how are you doing? I miss the Glob. I wish I had done it differently – there was a point when Minyard offered a buy out – I would have had 10 months of pay – I think I could have made a go of it. I wouldn’t have mailed it, probably, I would have just put it everywhere, in dentist offices and hospital waiting rooms, etc. But – that’s not what happened. It makes me sad sometimes –

      Like

Tell me what you think about this article!

